Holiday Schedule

Labor Day   Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran’s Day   Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday after Thanksgiving   Friday, November 25, 2022
Friday before Christmas     Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day    Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day   Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 16, 2023
Good Friday   Friday, April, 7, 2023
Memorial Day    Monday, May 29, 2023
Independence Day   Monday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day   Monday, September 4, 2023
Veteran's Day   Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday after Thanksgiving    Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Day   Monday, December 25, 2023
Tuesday after Christmas   Tuesday, December 26, 2023
New Year's Day   Monday, January 2, 2024