Contact Us

Physical Address: 
430 S. Commerce Avenue 
Sebring, Florida 33870
 
Mailing Address: 
590 S. Commerce Avenue 
Sebring, Florida 33870-3867
 
Phone (863) 402-6565
 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Department Name Fax Email Phone
Traffic Services 863-402-6712 traffic@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6604
Juvenile Services 863-402-6712 traffic@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6609
Criminal Services 863-402-6575 criminal@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6598
Civil Services 863-402-6664 civil@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6591
Probate Services 863-402-6903 probate@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6595
Child Support Services 863-402-6664 civil@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6589
Marriage Licenses 863-402-6862 clkbustd@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6964
Small Claims 863-402-6664 civil@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6593
Tax Deeds 863-402-6862 clkbustd@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6586
Finance & Accounting 863-402-6828 finance@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6830
Compliance & Internal Audit 863-402-6689 auditing@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6830
Official Records 863-402-6862 clkbusor@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6590
Information Technology 863-402-6773 trackit@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6830
Clerk of Courts/Personnel 863-402-6768 clerk@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6830
Jury Management 863-402-6785 jury@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6567
Web Master 863-402-6773 webmaster@highlandslclerkfl.gov (863) 402-7399
Guardianship 863-402-6903 probate@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6595
Human Resources 863-402-6768 jobs@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6827
Payables/Receivables 863-402-6828 clerk_acc_payrec@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6583
Payroll & Central Services 863-402-6828 Clerk_Accounting@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6830
Pro Se'/Law Library 863-402-6785 prose@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6987
Value Adjustment Board 863-402-6862 clkbusor@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6590
Injunction Services 863-402-6664 injunctions@highlandsclerkfl.gov (863) 402-6891